forbot
KZT
Products catalog : Aktobe Les, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Aktobe Les, TOO
+7 (771) 783-99-75
  • Aktobe Les, TOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Carriage deliveries of timber on RK
Custom order | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 0.01 KZT/m3  - from 90 m3
We realize large wholesale carriage deliveries of timber on all areas of Kazakhstan. The request to address on contacts of Aktobe Les LLP Ph.: + 7 708 4713462, +7 (702) 8936514, + 7(701) 2336972, +7(771) 7839975,   Email: aktobeles@mail.ru        
Group: Timbering
Timber from Aktobe the Wood
In stock 
Price:
0.01 KZT
To buy timber from the Aktobe Wood company Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: +7 708 4713462; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru...
Group: Timbering
Cut timber
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
To buy timber in "Aktobe the Woodlands" Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Website:...
Group: Timbering
Cut bar
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14; 8-771-783-99-75 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a bar of 6 meters in...
Group: Wooden beams
Delivery of boards c
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Board cut a bar of 6 meters in...
Group: Wooden boards
Edged boards
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance of 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a...
Group: Wooden boards
Preparations of coniferous breeds
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a bar of 6 meters in...
Group: Timbering
Softwood lumber
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Board cut a bar of 6 meters in...
Group: Wood material
Cut bar in Aktobe
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com    
Group: Wooden beams
Boards are cut high-quality
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a...
Group: Wooden boards
Boards of coniferous breeds
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a...
Group: Wood material
Cut planed board
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14; 8 771-783-99-75 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a bar of 6 meters...
Group: Wooden boards
Timber of coniferous breeds from wood
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Board cut a bar of 6 meters in...
Group: Wooden boards
Edged board
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8 (702) 8936514, 8 771 7839975 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a bar of 6 meters...
Group: Wooden boards
The board is cut dry
In stock 
Price:
1.01 KZT
Timber of coniferous breeds cut in Aktobe Aktobe Les LLP the Address: RK, Aktobe, the district Is small the Market, the Construction yard, an entrance 2 gate. Tel/fax: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Azamat; 8702-893-65-14 Serik; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Website: aktobe-les.com Board cut a bar...
Group: Wooden boards

Description

Products catalog Aktobe Les, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог товаров : Актобе Лес, ТОО : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Актобе Лес, ТОО
+7 (771) 783-99-75

Каталог товаров

Вагонные поставки пиломатериалов по РК
Под заказ | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 0.01 KZT/м3  - от 90 м3
Реализуем крупным оптом вагонные поставки пиломатериалов по всем областям Казахстана. Просьба обращаться по контактам ТОО "Актобе Лес" Тел.: + 7 708 4713462, +7 (702) 8936514, + 7(701) 2336972, +7(771) 7839975,   Email: aktobeles@mail.ru        
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Пиломатериалы от Актобе Лес
В наличии 
Цена:
0.01 KZT
Купить пиломатериалы от компании "Актобе Лес" Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: +7 708 4713462; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru        
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Обрезные пиломатериалы
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Купить пиломатериалы в "Актобе Лес" Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru  Сайт: aktobe-les.com Наименование...
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Обрезной брус
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14; 8-771-783-99-75 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в Актобе Доска...
Группа: Балки деревянные
Поставка досок обрезных
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в Актобе Доска обрезная...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Доски обрезные
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворот. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Заготовки хвойных пород
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в Актобе Доска обрезная Брус 6...
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Пиломатериал хвойных пород
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в Актобе Доска обрезная...
Группа: Древесина
Обрезной брус в г.Актобе
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com    
Группа: Балки деревянные
Доски обрезные сортовые
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Доски хвойных пород
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Древесина
Обрезная строганная доска
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8702-893-65-14; 8 771-783-99-75 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Пиломатериалы хвойных пород из древесины
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в Актобе Доска...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Обрезная доска
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8 (702) 8936514, 8 771 7839975 Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Доска обрезная сухая
В наличии 
Цена:
1.01 KZT
Пиломатериал хвойных пород обрезной в г. Актобе ТОО «Актобе Лес» Адрес: РК, г.Актобе, р-н Мал Базар, Строительный двор, вход 2 ворота. Тел/факс: 8 (7132) 24-64-62; 8-701-233-69-72 Азамат; 8702-893-65-14 Серик; Email: aktobeles@mail.ru, Сайт: aktobe-les.com Доска обрезная брус 6 метров в...
Группа: Доски деревянные

Описание

Каталог товаров Актобе Лес, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги